Escaping out of maze!

I go to nearby, face the wall and change the direction. I don’t go further because I fear, there may be a next wall.

I search for the coins, from which I had made a path. If I find, I return back from where I had started. If not, I search and search and search. If I get lucky to return back, I begin for next path ’cause I’m obliged not to stay there.

And again I face the wall, solid; rather bigger than before. What I can do. Again return back. Still I don’t lose hope. I march for next. I don’t have hope to leave a trial. Just get the warm rays of sunshine. It will be more.

Needless to say, I’m in a big maze. There are many ways to get out but none of them secures my wayout. However, among them, one is the right path that will help me to get out.

I gotta search for that “One”. It is dark everywhere. A single ray of light will be like a white spot on black shirt. It’s very dark. I can’t see anything. I just predict there to be a path and march ahead. If I get lucky, I find a narrow lumen.

Otherwise, I get hurt by a bouncy wall and return back. I strive for water but I don’t find anything. Then slowly thirst fades away. My thirst knows well to adapt accordingly. No one is there. I am alone. I ain’t know whether it’s day or light but I’m sure I haven’t died; I am alive ,for, heaven wouldn’t be dark like this.

Even the little smile of angel would lighten up the scenario. My mother used to dictate to me from fairytales when I would get tough to sleep. Oh, I miss her badly now.

There are many choices but I can’t choose even a single one. What a tragedy! I fear. I fear of everything. Even I fear of escaping out of the maze thinking what I will do then. Sometimes, I myself create the fear, stimulates it.

I am living in a feary world, full of fears. And I don’t risk to go ahead. I get stuck to the same place from where I commenced and will end my journey as well. I am trapped. Oh lord! Let me know why only to me!!

I am tired. I’ve searched every path or atleast went through every way. But I haven’t found that “One”. When will I find it?

Where is my holy god? I’ve heard he helps the people in difficulty. Doesn’t he think I am in misery? Is he calling me to heaven or testing my patience?

Whatever he’s doing but I won’t give up easily. I will struggle till my last breathe; till I can feel the blood rushing in my veins; till my heart stops beating; till I find Hercules battling in me. I won’t let the sense of humanity go in vain.

I have come here far away and I ain’t gonna stop. I ain’t a rebel though, but not less than that. I will prove him wrong. I will grab every breath.

Amidst the darkness, I have come to search for light!!!

Say something even if it's rude

